Aegaeus Ultimate WordPress Theme

  • Phone: +1 (44) 123-45-678
  • Fax: +1 (44) 123-45-678
  • Mail: support@hb-themes.com
  • Website: http://hb-themes.com
  • Address: Imagination Avenue 12345, NY

Contact Us

Texas Contacts

Ralph Perkins

rpGeneral Manager

BMS Sales

ralph.perkins@tekplansolutions.com

Office: 713-358-8591

Cell: 281-773-8326

We provide quality systems, services, and solutions at a fair price

Zack Spelz

Vice President

Security Systems

zack.spelz@tekplansolutions.com

Office: 713-358-8592

Cell: 281-673-5557

We’ll handle all of your Energy Management, Mechanical Controls and Security Solutions as one company; one team

Steven Patterson

Application Engineer

Product Sales

steven.patterson@tekplansolutions.com

Office: 713-358-8587

Call me for service requests or product purchase needs

John Radtke

President

john.radtke@tekplansolutions.com

Office: 815-623-7271

Cell: 815-985-4496

Let us know how we can help you achieve your facility and operational goals

Florida Contacts

Shane Hardman

ShaneHeadshotOperations Manager

shane.hardman@tekplansolutions.com

Office: 239-936-2445 ext. 101

Cell: 239-628-7239

Here at Tekplan we don’t just sell products, we provide solutions

Michael Walker

Tampa Sales and Project Management

michael.walker@tekplansolutions.com

Office: 813-202-8070

Cell: 813-300-0220

I’d be happy to help you find the perfect technology solution for your project or facility

Rich Sotir

Sales – Fort Myers Office

richard.sotir@tekplansolutions.com

Office: 239-936-2445

Cell: 239-628-6829

John Radtke

President

john.radtke@tekplansolutions.com

Office: 813-202-8070 ext. 202

Cell: 815-985-4496

Let us know how we can help you achieve your facility and operational goals

Office Locations

Houston, TX

3798 Westchase Drive

Houston, TX 77042

Main office: 713-333-2040

Fax:  713-333-2047

Fort Myers, FL

12165 Metro Parkway

Suite 27-28

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Main office: 239-936-2445

Fax:  239-936-3454

Tampa, FL

3902 Corporex Park Dr.

Suite 300

Tampa, FL 33619

Main office: 813-202-8070

Fax:  813-202-8047

Contact Form
 
 

Verification

Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat